Olbrich Home Donate to the Olbrich Botanical Society - Learning Center & Greenhouses

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Olbrich Botanical Gardens

3330 Atwood Avenue

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 246-4550

Fax: (608) 246-4719

WI Relay Service

Gift Shop: (608) 246-4710

Library: (608) 246-5805

Events

For recorded information about upcoming events, please call:

Recorded Event Information: (608) 246-4718

Feedback

For general comments/questions, please call (608) 246-4550 or e-mail:

olbrichinformation@cityofmadison.com

For website comments/questions, please contact Katy Nodolf at:

(608) 245-3675 or knodolf@cityofmadison.com

For gardening questions, please contact the Schumacher Library at:

(608) 246-5805 or olbrichplantinfo@cityofmadison.com

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Vacant
Director

 
Patti Jorenby
Program Assistant 1/Rental Coordinator

(608) 246-4733 pjorenby@cityofmadison.com
Kai Skadahl
Administration Specialist

(608) 246-4550 kskadahl@cityofmadison.com
Marty Petillo
Volunteer Services Manager

(608) 246-5807 mpetillo@cityofmadison.com
Rylee Schuchardt
Botanical Society Financial Coordinator

(608) 245-3674 rschuchardt@cityofmadison.com
Conservatory

Colten Blackburn
Conservatory Curator

(608) 246-4722 cblackburn@cityofmadison.com

Amanda Dix

Assistant Conservatory Curator

(608) 243-0155 adix@cityofmadison.com

Irene Padlin

Conservatory & Orchid Horticulturist

(608) 245-3673 ipadlin@cityofmadison.com

Development

Joe Vande Slunt

Director of Development

608-246-4583 jvandeslunt@cityofmadison.com

Jake Immel

Donor Engagement & Grants Manager

(608) 243-0153

jimmel@cityofmadison.com

Kaylee McDonald

Membership & Development Associate

(608) 246-4724

kmcdonald2@cityofmadison.com

Katy Nodolf
Public Relations & Marketing Manager

(608) 245-3675 knodolf@cityofmadison.com

Missy Jeanne

Special Projects Manager

(608) 246-5616 mjeanne@cityofmadison.com

Tom Fullmer
Public Relations & Marketing Coordinator


(608) 243-0167 tfullmer@cityofmadison.com

Mike Gibson
Program Specialist


(608) 243-0156 mgibson2@cityofmadison.com

Education

Kim North
Director of Education


(608) 246-4725 knorth@cityofmadison.com

Vacant
Education Programs Manager

(608) 245-5791

Sarah Ellis

Youth & Family Programs Coordinator

(608) 243-0583 sbellis@cityofmadison.com
Rebecca Benedict
Education Registrar & Programs Assistant

(608) 245-3648 rbenedict@cityofmadison.com
Eva Stefanski
Horticulture Librarian

(608) 245-3644 estefanski@cityofmadison.com

Gift Shop

Sarah Wilcox
Gift Shop Manager

(608) 243-0154 swilcox@cityofmadison.com

Horticulture

Fax: (608) 245-5790
Jeff Epping
Director of Horticulture
(608) 246-4683 jepping@cityofmadison.com
Phillip Stutz
Horticulturist
Perennial Garden & Birch Walk, Starkweather Creek Shade Garden, Rock Garden & Meadow Garden


(608) 243-1943 pstutz@cityofmadison.com

Samantha Malone
Horticulturist
Sunken Garden, Atrium Shade Garden, Morse Terrace & Donor's Arbor


(608) 243-5251 smalone@cityofmadison.com
Samara Eisner
Horticulturist
Rose Garden
& Lussier Terrace

(608) 245-3686 seisner@cityofmadison.com
Katey Pratt
Horticulturist
Rose Garden, Event Garden & Mapping Specialist


(608) 243-1941 kpratt@cityofmadison.com
Dan Schuknecht
Horticulturist
Thai Garden, Serenity Garden
& Nursery

(608) 243-0590 dschuknecht@cityofmadison.com

Erin Presley
Horticulturist

Herb Garden, Wildflower Garden & Pond & Mapping Specialist

(608) 243-0152 epresley@cityofmadison.com

Avery Pronschinske
Horticulturist

Gravel Gardens & Meadows


(608) 243-1944 apronschinske@cityofmadison.com
Aaron Wilkie
Garden Facilitator

(608) 245-3687 awilkie@cityofmadison.com

Maintenance

Clayton Janikowski

Mechanic II

(608) 246-4711 cjanikowski@cityofmadison.com

David Lowes
Building Maintenance


(608) 243-0157 dlowes@cityofmadison.com

Olbrich Botanical Gardens is operated as a public-private partnership between the City of Madison Parks Division and the Olbrich Botanical Society.
Olbrich Botanical Gardens | 3330 Atwood Avenue, Madison, WI 53704. | Phone: (608)246-4550 | Fax: (608)246-4719